Our Reviews and Testimonials
Jul 21, 2016,
Good costomer service
Hooman Nissan

Aug 26, 2015,
Extremely helpful staff. I was greeted professionally and dealt with the general manager. Great dealership
Hooman Nissan

Aug 8, 2015,
Antonio Lopez good salesman great job complete instructions
Hooman Nissan

Jun 29, 2015,
Let me tell you something. I went here to get my back brake light replaced. I left with that brake light fixed, a oil change, and a car wash! For free and I didn't even purchase my car from them! Also, they had the nerve to drop me off at the nearest shopping center and pick me up when they were done! Lord have mercy! If you have a nissan please go see them...shoot, if you don't have a Nissan go get one! I was already a Nissan fan, now I am a Hooman Nissan fan! Lord have mercy! !!
Hooman Nissan

May 1, 2015,
The sales department was wonderful respectful, kind, and honest. Yeri was and wonderful salesperson and I was pleased that he helped me out so much.
Hooman Nissan

Apr 20, 2015,
These people are grest.They were able to put me into a new car with very little down and not the best credit. They got me a great deal on the car I wanted and fully equipt
Hooman Nissan

Feb 9, 2015,
My experience here at Hooman was nothing but great. thank you to all the team members. :)
Hooman Nissan

Jan 29, 2015,
Had a Great customer service from Carlos Vallejo he was great! I'm very satisfied with him and the treatment I received today.
Hooman Nissan

Dec 27, 2014,
Great service from Boe!
Hooman Nissan

Oct 3, 2014,
very good.plus the coacoa and cookies were great!!!!
Hooman Nissan

Sep 1, 2014,
Oscar Cardenas excellent sales rep! I will recommend him to my friends and family. Very nice and professional.
Hooman Nissan

Aug 28, 2014,
Great customer service , made my experince fun
Hooman Nissan

Aug 16, 2014,
Yolanda Garfield they were awesome compassionate and caring Kathy downtown earth people person cool elegant
Hooman Nissan

Aug 4, 2014,
Yolanda, extraordinary sales rep & excellent at customer service. I would recommend her in a heart beat to anyone. As for Finance, Milton Aguilar, I would definitely pick someone else to do my paper work next time. Unpleasant customer service from Milton Aguilar!! Twice!!! We felt rushed. Did NOT take his time!!
Hooman Nissan

Jul 26, 2014,
Jesse and Arthur provided excellent customer service and was very friendly
Hooman Nissan

Jul 8, 2014,
Excellent customer service!!!! From the lease return process to the signing of the new contract, the process was hassle free. Thank you! This is my 3rd vehicle lease from Hooman Nissan...I get treated like family everytime :)
Hooman Nissan

Jun 27, 2014,
JAIME A TAPIA was very helpful and provided great assistance with selecting and purchasing my new vehicle. Top of the line service, will definitely return to this location for all my vehicle purchase.
Hooman Nissan

Jun 13, 2014,
Great service even when I forgot to make an appointment!
Hooman Nissan

Jun 6, 2014,
Jesse was excellent. Very happy!!
Hooman Nissan

Jun 3, 2014,
Very quick and efficient service. Their girls in the front are friendly, actually enjoy taking in my car to be serviced.
Hooman Nissan

May 25, 2014,
Great salesman, knowledgable and informative with a very professional attitude as well as friendly.
Hooman Nissan

May 24, 2014,
Very helpful with my first and second car!
Hooman Nissan

May 23, 2014,
Kevin took good care of me !
Hooman Nissan

May 21, 2014,
My next scheduled maintenance will be at 6077 miles. I cannot remember what the sales staff told me when I bought the car except that I am entitled to free oil changes but I cannot remember for how long. Could you email me this info and let me know?
Hooman Nissan

May 16, 2014,
Good job, did not feel prsssured. Costco discount great. Everyone friendly. PTL
Hooman Nissan

May 16, 2014,
They take good care of me they have great service
Hooman Nissan

May 10, 2014,
I like everything as it was done nicely and in knowledgable way
Hooman Nissan

May 10, 2014,
Great service love the Costco program
Hooman Nissan

May 9, 2014,
Great service and excellent deals
Hooman Nissan

May 6, 2014,
This young man was very professional and knowledgeable about the product. He also offered a compelling reason to close the deal.
Hooman Nissan

Apr 24, 2014,
Jonathan Porter is an Amazingly great sales representative.
Hooman Nissan

Apr 11, 2014,
Nikki is an exceptional sales person. Her patience and customer service skills were what sold us. She's a great addition to your team.
Hooman Nissan

Mar 30, 2014,
Nikki was extremely helpful in the purchase of our new car. I would definitely recommend her to others. She made the car buying experience easy, with my Costco discount there were no problems. If I were buying another Nissan, I would definitely come back and ask for Nikki. Job well done Nikki!
Hooman Nissan

Mar 29, 2014,
Alex is an Excellent sales rep! Very patient, polite, and not pushy.
Hooman Nissan

Mar 16, 2014,
It was great experienced. No pain!!! Everyone here was very friendly. Thank you!!!
Hooman Nissan

Mar 15, 2014,
Everything was amazing! Best experince!
Hooman Nissan

Mar 7, 2014,
There is no better dealer ship and Thank you very much Jaime Tapia I will recommend him to my family and friends
Hooman Nissan

Feb 22, 2014,
Sothy was awesome, he helped me with every detail of information needed to make this purchased. Thank you very much!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 21, 2014,
This is the second vehicle we've bought from Janie in three weeks. She is easy to work with and knows the product she sells.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 18, 2014,
Muy exelente cervicio.keven exelente vendedor muchisimas gracias
Hooman Nissan

Feb 17, 2014,
Easy process. Very satisfied. Thanks,Sothy!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 16, 2014,
I'm happy with the deal Robert helped me get!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 15, 2014,
Nikki Rodriguez was great! Good asset to the company! I definitely recommend Hooman Nissan
Hooman Nissan

Feb 15, 2014,
Jesus is one of the best salesperson. Thank you for everything.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 14, 2014,
Andrei Torres was the best sales person I have ever met he was very polite and explained every thing very good personality he the one who really made me get the car I rate him 1000 stars
Hooman Nissan

Feb 11, 2014,
Everything smooth quick. Great deal. The best.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 8, 2014,
Kyle and Roberto were great! I had a wonderful experience, they were gentle men's!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 1, 2014,
Janie was wonderful. Walked me through the whole process of purchasing my car & explained everything thoroughly!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 1, 2014,
Jose Avila was great! I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Hooman Nissan

Jan 30, 2014,
Alex was awesome. Explained everything throughly and I'm happy.
Hooman Nissan

Jan 30, 2014,
Sothy was great! Got me in and out of the dealer in no time. I am very happy.
Hooman Nissan

Dec 7, 2015,
You are the best in the SW.....
Hooman Nissan

Oct 28, 2015,
I recently purchased a 2014 Alitma SV, I emailed Hooman inquiring on the Nissan Alitma. My initial contact was with Jennifer, who was very pleasant, knowledge and really listened and I told her everything I wanted the car to have. I arrived the next and was greeted by David Goodloe, he was professional, the car he showed me had everything I wanted. He went above and beyond to make sure I was able to get into the car of my dreams. I would personally like to thank David and everyone who worked with me. I absolutely love my new Alitma
Hooman Nissan

Jun 24, 2015,
Just got my car service and the people in there are great thay greet you with a smile
Hooman Nissan

May 1, 2015,
It was a pleasure for Yeri Rivas please help me find a new car I will always remember his respectful manors and his expertise at helping me purchase my new car I will recommend him to anyone who is looking for a car
Hooman Nissan

Apr 7, 2015,
Service adviser Juan Lopez is very professional. Maria at the customer service/cashier is Excellent. They guy*with black beard ) at car wash is accommodating.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 8, 2015,
Had a.n. awesome experience and the staff including Boe, Chris and Finance dept did outstanding job making it as painless as possible..
Hooman Nissan

Dec 28, 2014,
Great experience at Hooman Nissan with Boe my sales representative
Hooman Nissan

Dec 9, 2014,
Very good service nice employees
Hooman Nissan

Sep 2, 2014,
Carlos Vallejo was a very nice and wonderful salesman... I came to the dealership not knowing if i will go home with the car that i have always hoped for... The nissan juke was the car ive been seeing on the street and was very much interested in.. He gave me the options of the jukes in the lot.. And at the end of all the negotiation he offered me a deal that i could not turn down and plus the VIP package that comes along with the purchase... I want to thank him for selling me this wonderful car for a good deal...
Hooman Nissan

Aug 30, 2014,
Allen and mark were awesome. Great service, very professional. I will send customers here. Thank you.
Hooman Nissan

Aug 25, 2014,
I am not a complainer but this is the second time the car wash was not good. I advised u last time so that other customers would not complain. There were spots all over the car and underneath the front floor mats was not vacuumed. There was dust on the dash and the windows were not clean. I don't want anything from u but u should look into improving
Hooman Nissan

Aug 15, 2014,
I came in for a service and was told that It would take about an hour and thirty minutes. An hour and thirty minutes passed and no one told me that the car has been ready until I asked. When I asked if it was ready the gentleman said I don't know. I was so dissapointed in the way I received my answer and the waiting time whom no one told me it was ready. Very dissapointed, really sorry to complain but I felt uncomfortable in the way the gentleman answered my question.
Hooman Nissan

Aug 1, 2014,
Ryan, thank you for you help, knowledge, assistance, and courtesy. I would recommend you to anyone! Thank you
Hooman Nissan

Jul 26, 2014,
She was great with our sale. And a wonderful person.
Hooman Nissan

Jun 30, 2014,
Awesome service...I am telling everyone about my car buying experience.
Hooman Nissan

Jun 13, 2014,
Great customer service thank you for everything Philip
Hooman Nissan

Jun 7, 2014,
Jason was an awesome help... The service was fast & friendly. I felt like family.
Hooman Nissan

Jun 5, 2014,
Had a great experience at your dealer , this was my first time here I will come back again!! Great service by Enrique in the service department & great prop's to Huy Nguyen for taking the time to show me the Armada...
Hooman Nissan

May 29, 2014,
I was able to get my oil changed & a recall item corrected. The service was outstanding
Hooman Nissan

May 24, 2014,
Thanx for the great service & the loaner car too.
Hooman Nissan

May 23, 2014,
Great service Easy purchase Will come back again
Hooman Nissan

May 23, 2014,
Jason was very helpful and got me a great deal.
Hooman Nissan

May 21, 2014,
Listened to what I wanted and made it happen
Hooman Nissan

May 16, 2014,
Very patient and informative. Top quality service. Thanks Alex!
Hooman Nissan

May 13, 2014,
Hui.. I was so pleased with you customer service.. I'm leaving happy..
Hooman Nissan

May 10, 2014,
The people whom took care of me were great....I love my new car thanx....
Hooman Nissan

May 9, 2014,
Johnathan Porter could not have been more accommodating. This was an excellent experience. Will be recommending this dealer to family and friends immensely. Keep up the great work guys!
Hooman Nissan

May 7, 2014,
Jose Luis Huy Sam everything was great! Love them!
Hooman Nissan

May 3, 2014,
Nikki was very helpful .great service
Hooman Nissan

Apr 12, 2014,
Jessie. Very. Helpful with my. New car purchase. He had lots. Of advice. And care 4. me.
Hooman Nissan

Apr 9, 2014,
I had amazing service by Jason Anderson and Tony in the finance department. Hooman Nissan was able to work out a deal that I thought could not be worked out. Thank you so much!
Hooman Nissan

Mar 29, 2014,
It was great. Everyone was very helpful.Huy Nguyen was a stellar, outstanding man!..I see myself coming back.
Hooman Nissan

Mar 29, 2014,
Very helpful and professional service. Answered all questions thoroughly.
Hooman Nissan

Mar 15, 2014,
Very nice and patience, very satisfied,
Hooman Nissan

Mar 8, 2014,
Jason was amazing! He worked hard to get me in the car of my dreams. Thank you!
Hooman Nissan

Mar 5, 2014,
Thanks Ryan for an awesome first time New car purchase experience. Your honesty and consideration is greatly appreciated.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 22, 2014,
Everything was good. I'm happy overall! Thanks Jaime !
Hooman Nissan

Feb 21, 2014,
We are happy with the service we got with Jesus
Hooman Nissan

Feb 18, 2014,
Great customer service and friendly staff!! Best first car buying experience!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 17, 2014,
Jose Avila. Great sales man. Went beyond expectations.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 15, 2014,
Jamie was great! He is the main reason why I bought this car. He was very helpful in setting up my car. I will tell everyone I can about Jaime and his exceptional service. I'm glad he was my salesperson. He is definitely an assets to your company.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 15, 2014,
Great job. Andre gave us all the right information and made us feel like we were a apart of the family.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 15, 2014,
Wilmer and Fabian both did a great job!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 12, 2014,
Sothy is the best car dealer ...I would recommend anyone to him anyone he's great!!!!
Hooman Nissan

Feb 11, 2014,
Arthur did a great job getting me through the process.
Hooman Nissan

Feb 4, 2014,
Very hardworking...was able to get the job done within two hours..
Hooman Nissan

Feb 1, 2014,
I am happy with my purchase. Wilmer took great care of me!
Hooman Nissan

Jan 31, 2014,
muy buen servicio y muy amables
Hooman Nissan

Jan 30, 2014,
Wilmer was wonderful, he did a good job with explaining the features of the vehicle in detail.
Hooman Nissan

480 Reviews

Powered by ReviewsReputation
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.